Cheryl Smith
Executive Vice President
James Santillano
Vice President of Operations
Martha Peralta
Vice President of Membership
Shirley Carroll
Executive Director Commercial Division
Blake Morgan
Director of Communications
Taylor Thompson
Director of Government Affairs
Tricia Teufel
Director of Membership
Jennifer Soto
Professional Standards Director
Jerry Robles
Membership Compliance Director
Cecilia Soliz
MLS Compliance Administrator
Taylene Aitken
Member Services Specialist
Terry Sittloh
Service Center Administrator
Sheryl Staton
Service Center Administrator
Alice Williams
Service Center Administrator